Your unforgettable
vacation in Karelia

300 km
from Saint Petersburg
30
hotel
rooms
12
comfortable
cottages
30+
variants
of activities

Our location

Karelia is one of the most beautiful regions of Russia. Magnificent forests, fascinating lakes and rivers, picturesque landscapes attract tourists from all over the world.

Holiday Village Black Rocks is situated at Lake Yanisyarvi – one on the most mysterious and beautiful lakes of Karelia. This lake was appeared due to the meteor hit. And all visitors feel the unusual attraction of this land.

Outdoor recreation for everyone

Holiday Village Black Rocks provides a wide variety of recreational facilities during the whole year: our guests may visit different attractions of Karelia, go fishing or for a boat trip, lie on the shore of the lake, take a ride on the quad bikes or hunt the wild animals with our experienced hunters. For those, who like a healthy life style, we offer to visit our sports complex with a swimming pool and Jacuzzi or our Russian Bath.

And that is not all…

The Karelia Zoo next to Holiday Village Black Rocks welcomes its guests throughout the year. It is the largest zoo in the North-West Region of Russia. The Zoo is a house for 500 animals, 150 birds including rare species that are listed in the Red Book. You may get a free entrance to the Zoo if you make a reservation of your stay on our website or on the phone in the sales department

Welcome

To book now
Booking
8.9
from 10
Excellent
Tripadvisor
4.5
from 5
Bravo

Незабываемый
отдых в Карелии

300 км
от санкт-петербурга
74
гостиничных
номера
27
комфортабельных
котеджей
30+
вариантов
проведения досуга

Расположение

Карелия — один из самых красивых уголков Северо-Запада нашей страны. Девственные леса, завораживающие озёра и реки, удивительные каменные массивы, сочетающиеся с равнинными пейзажами, — всё это привлекает туристов со всего мира.

Курортный комплекс «Черные Камни» расположена на берегу одного из самых загадочных и красивых озер Карелии – Янисъярви. Появление озера произошло благодаря падению метеорита. Все побывавшие в этих краях чувствуют необычную силу их притяжения.

Отдых для каждого

В курортном комплексе «Чёрные камни» создано всё для круглогодичного отдыха: гости могут посетить множество достопримечательностей Карелии, отправиться на рыбалку или водную прогулку, понежиться под северным солнцем на берегу озера, с ветерком прокатиться на мотовездеходе в поисках животных в естественной среде обитания, воспользоваться широким выбором проката и спа услуг. А также посетить настоящую русскую баню.

И это еще не все…

Круглый год по соседству с курортным комплексом «Чёрные камни» работает Карельский зоопарк — крупнейший на Северо-Западе. Здесь проживает более 500 животных и 150 птиц, в том числе занесённые в Красную книгу. Приятным бонусом для гостей курортного комплекса станет бесплатное посещение зоопарка при бронировании через сайт или отдел продаж.