Loyalty program

Loyalty program

The loyalty program provides a unique opportunity to obtain your personal status, which allows you to take advantage of an individual discount on accommodation.
Get your status in the Black Stones resort complex. More bookings - more discount!

Terms and conditions of participation in the loyalty program

  1. When registering in the “Loyalty Program” you immediately receive the title “Tsigel-tsigel, ay-lu-lyu” and a 3% discount on accommodation! This discount can be used on your first stay.
  2. To receive a discount on a future booking, go to the guest's personal account on the official website.
  3. Any Guest who books accommodation on the official website can become a participant in the program (when booking on the website, a discount in the reservation is awarded to the customer).
  4. Accruals for bookings appear in the guest’s personal account and in the list of cards 5 days after check-out.
  5. Upgrading statuses is possible by accumulating a balance when staying at the Black Stones resort complex for reservations made through the hotel’s official website or by phone +7 812 767 38 16. Reservations made on third party sites do not count towards accrued nights.
  6. Having decided to participate in the loyalty program and registered a profile on the hotel website, the program participant gives his consent to the program organizer to collect, systematize, accumulate, store, clarify, change, use and other actions related to the fulfillment of the terms of the program for the period of its validity.
  7. If a participant violates the rules of stay at the hotel, as well as the rules of participation in the program, the card may be canceled by notifying the guest by an employee of the reception service or reservation department, with an explanation of the reasons for the cancellation orally or by letter to the participant’s email address.
  8. Program participants with the title Count (Countess) have access to a special rate for accommodation with included use of the pool (once per day).
  9. Loyalty Member benefits apply to only one booking in which a qualifying Member is staying and are only available if the booking is made through direct sales channels (hotel website, hotel reservations department and front desk).
Personal Account

Программа лояльности

Программа лояльности

Программа лояльности предоставляет уникальную возможность получить свой персональный статус, позволяющий воспользоваться индивидуальной скидкой на проживание.
Получите свой статус в курортном комплексе “Черные камни”. Больше бронирований - больше скидка!

Правила и условия участия в программе лояльности

  1. При регистрации в «Программе Лояльности» Вы сразу получает титул «Цигель-цигель, ай-лю-лю» и скидку в размере 3% на проживание! Данную скидку возможно использовать уже при первом проживании.
  2. Для получения скидки на будущее бронирование, зайдите в личный кабинет гостя на официальном сайте.
  3. Участником программы может стать любой Гость, бронирующий проживание на официальном сайте (при бронировании на сайте скидка в брони начисляется на заказчика).
  4. Начисления по бронированиям появляются в личном кабинете гостя и в списке карт через 5 дней после выезда.
  5. Повышение статусов возможно путем накопления баланса при проживании в курортном комплексе «Черные камни» по бронированиям, сделанным через официальный сайт отеля или по тел. +7 812 767 38 16. Бронирования, сделанные на сторонних сайтах, не входят в зачет накопленных ночей.
  6. Приняв решение об участии в программе лояльности и зарегистрировав профиль на сайте отеля, участник программы дает свое согласие организатору программы на сбор, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение, изменение, использование и иные действия, связанные с исполнением условий программы на период срока ее действия.
  7. В случае нарушения участником правил проживания в отеле, а также правил участия в программе, карта может быть аннулирована с оповещением гостя сотрудником службы приема или отдела бронирования, с разъяснением причин аннуляции устно или посредством письма на электронный адрес участника.
  8. Участникам программы с титулом Граф (графиня) доступен специальный тариф на проживание с включенным посещением бассейна (1 раз в сутки).
  9. Привилегии участника программы лояльности распространяются только на одно бронирование, в котором проживает участник программы с соответствующим титулом, и доступны только при условии, если бронирование совершено через прямые каналы продаж (сайт отеля, отдел бронирования отеля и на стойке приема и размещения).
Личный кабинет